icon-our-studio-leftCONTACT USicon-our-studio-right

 

Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa

Founder & Head Teacher

gurmukh@goldenbridgeyoga.com

Wah Khalsa

Executive Director

wah@goldenbridgeyoga.com

Kate Kennedy

General Manager, Santa Monica

kate@goldenbridgeyoga.com

Gurushabd Khalsa

Founder & Chief Financial Officer

gskhalsa@mac.com

Sat Puran Gealer

Teacher Training Coordinator

satpuran@goldenbridgeyoga.com

Sunny Rose

Chief Executive Officer

sunny@goldenbridgeyoga.com

Keisha Franklin

General Manager, NYC

keisha@goldenbridgeyoga.com


Workshops and Courses

For workshops and course proposals at both of our studios, please email our
Events Director Kate.
Please specify which studio you are inquiring about.

events@goldenbridgeyoga.com

Customer Service

For all Customer Service inquiries related to class and membership purchases please email the following:

Santa Monica: service@goldenbridgeyoga.com

New York City: gbnyccustomerservice@goldenbridgeyoga.com